It is very easy for the admin to delete the user’s view inside AriticDesk. To delete any of the “view” inside AriticDesk you need to follow the simple steps: –
Follow below step to delete views in AriticDesk: –
Go to AriticDesk Dashboard > Admin > Manage > Views.
Beside all the option for “View Management”, you will get an option to delete the “View”.
A dialogue box will appear for confirmation, click on “confirm”.
The selected view will be deleted.