Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Deleting Views

It is very easy for the admin to delete the user’s view inside AriticDesk. To delete any of the “view” inside AriticDesk you need to follow the simple steps: –

Follow below step to delete views in AriticDesk: –

Go to AriticDesk Dashboard > Admin > Manage > Views.

Beside all the option for “View Management”, you will get an option to delete the “View”.

A dialogue box will appear for confirmation, click on “confirm”.

The selected view will be deleted.

0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *