Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Enable and Disable a group

It is very easy to enable or disable group inside Aritic Desk. To enable or disable the group you need to follow the below steps: –

  1. Go to AriticDesk Dashboard > Settings > Manage > Group.
  2. Click on “New Group” from the right corner of the screen or on the particular group to which you want to enable or disable.
  3. In a new modal window, fill the details and activate the particular group.
  4. Select “Active/Inactive” from the drop down menu of “Active” accordingly to enable and disable the group.
  5. Click on “Submit” button.
0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *