You can add or remove a segment from an automation campaign at any point of time while build a campaign or editing it.

To remove a segment from all automation campaigns at once; you just need to disable the segment from Segment dashboard and done!

After you have disabled the segment; then none of the automation campaigns would be able to deliver email campaigns.