You can add or remove a segment from an email campaign at any point of time while build a campaign.

To remove a segment from all email campaigns at once; you just need to disable the segment from the Segment dashboard and done!

After you have disabled (unpublished) the segment; then none of the email campaigns will go to the contacts appearing inside this segment.